Contact Us

805 North Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 658-5125
Fax: (302) 658-6415 
Driving Directions

General Manager
Jacques Macq
302-658-5168 extension 101
jmacq@universitywhist.com


Chef de Cuisine
Joshua Dykes
302-658-5168 extension 110
jdykes@universitywhist.com


 


 

Director of Marketing   
Stacey Inglis
302-658-5125 extension 102
singlis@universitywhist.com



Wedding/Catering Manager
Margaret Reilly
302-658-5168 extension 103
mreilly@universitywhist.com

Membership Billing 
Jenn Szper
302-658-5168 extension 105
jszper@universitywhist.com
 

Banquet Manager
Sharon Dawson
302-658-5168 extension 100
sdawson@universitywhist.com

Member Concierge
Janissa Moret
302-658-5168 extension 107
jmoret@universitywhist.com

A.M. Dining Room Manager
Gloria Fountain
302-658-5168 extension 107
gfountain@universitywhist.com