Contact Us

805 North Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 658-5125
Fax: (302) 658-6415 
Driving Directions

Vice President/General Manager
Michael Crispin
302-658-5125 Extension 101
mcrispin@universitywhist.com

Director of Sales and Marketing   
Stacey Inglis
302-658-5125 Extension 102
singlis@universitywhist.com


Chef de Cuisine
Joshua Dykes
302-658-5125 Extension 110
jdykes@universitywhist.com


 


 

Wedding/Catering Manager
Margaret Reilly
302-658-5125 Extension 103
mreilly@universitywhist.com

Membership Billing 
Jenn Szper
302-658-5125 Extension 105
jszper@universitywhist.com

Special Event/Marketing Assistant
Jenna Sakowski
302-658-5125 Extension 108
jsakowski@universitywhist.com




 

Food & Bevewrage Manager
William Lewis
302-658-5125 ext. 100
wlewis@universitywhist.com

A.M. Dining Room Manager
Gloria Fountain
302-658-5125
gfountain@universitywhist.com

Member Concierge
302-658-5125 Extension 107
concierge@universitywhist.com