Contact Us

805 North Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 658-5125
Fax: (302) 658-6415 
Driving Directions

Vice President/General Manager/
Member Billing Inquiries

Michael Crispin
302-658-5125 Extension 101
mcrispin@universitywhist.com

Vice President of Marketing/
Historical and Cultural Affairs 

Stacey Inglis
302-658-5125 Extension 102
singlis@universitywhist.com


Food & Beverage Manager
William Lewis
302-658-5125 Extension 100
wlewis@universitywhist.com


 


 

Weddings/Meetings/Banquets Manager
Margaret Reilly
302-658-5125 Extension 103
mreilly@universitywhist.com

Marketing Coordinator
Kayla McKinney
302-658-5125 Extension 108
kmckinney@universitywhist.com 

Member Concierge
302-658-5125 Extension 107
concierge@universitywhist.com




 

Banquet Chef
Stephen Seth
302-658-5125 Extension 110
sseth@universitywhist.com

A.M. Dining Room Manager
Gloria Fountain
302-658-5125 Extension 107
gfountain@universitywhist.com

Bar Manager/Mixologist
Brian Burnett
302-658-5125 Extension 109
bburnett@universitywhist.com