Contact Us

805 North Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 658-5125
Fax: (302) 658-6415 

Driving Directions

Vice President/General Manager
Marketing/Historical and Cultural Affairs  

Stacey Inglis
302-658-5125 Extension 102
singlis@universitywhist.com


Food & Beverage Manager
William Lewis
302-658-5125 Extension 100
wlewis@universitywhist.com

Wedding/Meeting/Banquet Manager 
Margaret Reilly
302-658-5125 Extension 103
mreilly@universitywhist.com

Bar Manager/Mixologist
Brian Burnett
302-658-5125 Extension 109
bburnett@universitywhist.com
 


 

Executive Chef
Nathaniel Adjin Tettey
302-658-5125 Extension 110
ntettey@universitywhist.com

Sous Chef
Stephen Seth
302-658-5125 Extension 110
sseth@universitywhist.com

Pastry Chef
Deborah Saienni
302-658-5125 Extension 110
DSaienni@universitywhist.com

 

Member Concierge
302-658-5125 Extension 107
concierge@universitywhist.com